For The Love of Q

Q is a light being, here, directly from Source, to assist in our ascension cycle.  With hundreds of hours of content, this site is designed to introduce you to who Q is, why he is here, the real war we are in, and what you can do about it.

Next Project Review w/Q Call: May 25th

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Next Being Inspired w/Q Call: May 25th

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Find Out About Q

Announcement: Continue submitting your projects to PRQ and insure you have your phone number listed inside of your BBS profile.

Upcoming Events

Project Review Submissions:

Being Inspired w/Q Call:

5/25 @ 4 PM EST, 1 PM PST. Being Inspired With Q on BBS Radio TV

Project Review w/Q Call:

5/25 @ 6 PM EST, 3 PM PST Project Review with Q on BBS Radio TV

About Project Review w/Q

Different than RV organizations, Project Review With Q focuses on aligning all individuals with their highest excitement projects.  

PRQ teaches it’s members how to create their own opportunities without waiting for any financial system.

Presentation Submission Instructions
Explanation of How Submitting Will Work
Attended Live Calls & Listen to Previously Recorded Calls on How This Will Work
Project Review With Q Submission